News

 
HOME ▶  IASS News

Professional development
by Business Solutions Centre | LBP Continuing Education

by

Business Solutions is offering Microsoft Office training for Word and Google Drive

Here are some details regarding the upcoming Professional Development

  • You need to register on Eventbrite (see links below)
  • Training takes place at PEC, 5000 René Huguet, Lachine H8T 1M7


Here are the individual courses and registration links:

Word I -

Training dates:

  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:00-9:00
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00-9:00
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00-9:00
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:00-9:00
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:00-9:00


https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/word-training-i-lester-b-pearson-business-solutions-tickets-51976316562


Google Drive –

Training dates:

  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:00-9:00
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:00-9:00
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:00-9:00
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:00-9:00
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:00-9:00


https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/google-drive-training-lester-b-pearson-business-solutions-tickets-52162344978



IASS NEWS Priority Pool Professional Development Opportunity Deffered sabbatical 2019-2020 information Professional development
ABOUT THE IASS All you need to know about our organization...
DOCUMENTS Check here for agreements and other important documents...
FAQ Have a question, check here for the answers...
CONTACT US Get in touch now!
TEL: (514) 426-1003

FAX: (514) 426-5814
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Terms
Website by ZENxDESIGN